Laneham Parish Council

Serving the people of Laneham

Clerk: The Clerk

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 241

Agenda AMPC 18th May 2022

Agenda AMPC 18th May 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 21st Mar 2022

Minutes 21st Mar 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 21st Mar 2022

Agenda 21st Mar 2022

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 17th Jan 2022

Minutes 17th Jan 2022

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 17th Jan 2022

Agenda 17th Jan 2022

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 15th Nov 2021

Minutes 15th Nov 2021

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 15th Nov 2021

Agenda 15th Nov 2021

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 20th Sep 2021

Minutes 20th Sep 2021

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Standing Orders

Standing Orders

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Policies

Agenda 20th Sep 2021

Agenda 20th Sep 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 19th Jul 2021

Minutes 19th Jul 2021

Sat, 14 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 19th Jul 2021

Agenda 19th Jul 2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Items Of Expenditure Above £100

Items Of Expenditure Above £100

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes AMPC - 6th May 2021

Minutes AMPC - 6th May 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes APM - 6th May 2021

Minutes APM - 6th May 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Certificate of Exemption - AGAR 2020-21

Certificate of Exemption - AGAR 2020-21

Mon, 17 May 2021

AGAR 2020-21

AGAR 2020-21

Mon, 17 May 2021

04 Agenda AMPC- 6th May 2021

Agenda AMPC- 6th May 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda APM - 6th May 2021

Agenda APM - 6th May 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 15th Mar 2021

Minutes - 15th Mar 2021

Sun, 21 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 18th Jan 2021

Minutes - 18th Jan 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 15th Mar 2021

Agenda - 15th Mar 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes -21st Dec 2020

Minutes - 21st Dec 2020

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 18th Jan 2021

Agenda - 18th Jan 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Subject Access Request Procedure

Subject Access Request Procedure

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Records Retention Policy

Records Retention Policy

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Privacy Notice for Staff, Councillors and Role Holders Council

Privacy Notice for Staff, Councillors and Role Holders Council

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Privacy Policy Council

Privacy Policy Council

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Information Asset Register Council

Information Asset Register Council

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

General Privacy Notice Council

General Privacy Notice Council

Mon, 23 Nov 2020